A Via Funchal Programação e Vendas Eventos Marketing Localização Dados Técnicos Contato
 


  Click here and check out our promos

  Sign up to receive updates of upcoming shows and info on how to participate in our promos.



  Check out the photos of the main shows that took place at Via Funchal

  Ivete Sangalo
  Kid Abelha
  Pulp
  Tony Bennett
  Branca de Neve on ...

  [ more photos ]

CONTACT US  

Art Direction:
Sueli Almeida

suelialmeida@viafunchal.com.br

Marketing:
Andreia Ferreira

andreia@viafunchal.com.br

Press Office:
Miriam Martinez

miriam.martinez@viafunchal.com.br

Event organization:
Sérgio Murbach

eventos@viafunchal.com.br

Comercial:
Eliane Fernandes

elianefernandes@viafunchal.com.br

Technical Producer:
Alexandre Nogueira (Xandico)

xandico@viafunchal.com.br

Administration:
Fábio Gonçalves

fabio@viafunchal.com.br

Art Department:
Elvis Patez

elvis@viafunchal.com.br
Carla Pereira
carla@viafunchal.com.br

Sponsorship:
sac@viafunchal.com.br

 

 

 


Via Funchal*
Box Offices
Monday to Sunday from 12am to 10pm


Online ticket sales
Click here


Call Center
(+55 - 11) 3188-4148

Fui Passear Call Center
(+55 - 11) 3897-4456

   
  Important: student tickets are sold only at Via Funchal’s box offices. For more information about student tickets, click here